Reminiscence

My memory has the tendency to bring me back the past, but sometimes I just don’t care about it. Sometimes I’m ok with my current world, sometimes I close my door and enjoy the present. Fortunately, my present is continuous, so I can be happy every day. Of course, I have daily problems or worries, like every human being, but at the end of the day, I know you’re there for me and that’s all I need. I just need to see your eyes and your smile, to feel your taste and your love, to know that I’m alive and that everything it’s gonna be just fine. And it is. It is all perfect! And that, thanks to you! You turned my biggest nightmares into insignificant memories and now, all that I have left from the past is the reminescence. Reminescence can’t hurt me. It’s innocent, like a child. You know, sometimes you just have to wait. And I did wait for a long time. I’ve been waiting for you my whole life. And now you’re here. You’re finally here and you love me and you give me the chance to love and be happy. Thank you! I love you, dear! Thank you, from the bottom of my heart!

~ by Crisego on November 3, 2012.

2 Responses to “Reminiscence”

  1. asa de mult te iubeeeeesc! ai scris superb….ca de obicei! :D<

Your opinion counts

 
