Photographic journal – Brașov

După cum v-am promis, iată, revin cu fotografii din mini-vacanța despre care vă povesteam în articolul precedent. Pentru moment, sunt doar fotografii din Brașov. Mai târziu oleacă, vă voi arăta și fotografii din Moeciu de Jos și satul Peștera🙂 Enjoy!

Cristian V. Photography

Ok, guys! I’ve been “gone” for a while, but now I’m back fresher than ever!:) I’ve been travelling to Brașov, Moeciu de Jos and Peștera village with my girlfriend and I thought some memories wouldn’t do any harm😀 So, I took lots of photos and now I am sharing some of them with you. First, I will show you some captures from Brașov, a very very beautiful city – from my perspective -, a city which has a great historical meaning for Romania. Anyway, words are not enough, so.. enjoy the “walk”!🙂

Strada Sforii (String’s street)

I follow you, sweetheart!🙂

View over Brașov, from the aerial tramway

On Tâmpa mountain

View original post

~ by Crisego on July 4, 2013.

Your opinion counts

 
